Morten Vilhelmshaugen
Daglig leder
T: 975 02 830
E: morten@pob.no

Pal Hoiback

Pål Høiback
Leder organisasjon og utvikling
T: 975 24 977
E: pal.hoiback@pob.no

Ivar Johansen
Økonomisjef
T: 916 98 155
E: ivar.johansen@pob.no

Lise Bakke
Kontorleder
T: 416 40 372
E: lise.bakke@pob.no

Kjetil Ellefsen
Avdelingsleder nybygg
T: 922 27 941
E: kjetil@pob.no

John-Erik Loe Olsen
Avdelingsleder rehab
T: 489 90 093
E: john-erik.olsen@pob.no

Kjetil Ringlund
Avdelingsleder betong
T: 411 04 165
E: kjetil.ringlund@pob.no

Jon Haugen
Serviceleder
T: 908 87 244
E: jon.haugen@pob.no

Tore Høisveen
HMS/K-ansvarlig
T: 917 89 224
E: tore.hoisveen@pob.no

Stine A Lind

Stine Andrea Lind
HR-medarbeider
T: 476 29 152
E: stine.lind@pob.no