Morten Vilhelmshaugen
Daglig leder
T: 975 02 830
E: morten@pob.no

Pal Hoiback

Pål Høiback
Leder organisasjon og utvikling
T: 975 24 977
E: pal.hoiback@pob.no

Ivar Johansen
Økonomisjef
T: 916 98 155
E: ivar.johansen@pob.no

Kjetil Ellefsen
Avdelingsleder nybygg
T: 922 27 941
E: kjetil@pob.no

John-Erik Loe Olsen
Avdelingsleder rehab
T: 489 90 093
E: john-erik.olsen@pob.no

Erika Sandgren

Erika Sandgren
Prosjektleder Betong
T: 476 07 410
E: erika.sangren@pob.no

Jon Haugen
Serviceleder
T: 908 87 244
E: jon.haugen@pob.no

Stine A Lind

Stine Andrea Lind
HR-rådgiver
T: 476 29 152
E: stine.lind@pob.no

PerMagneDoull

Per Magne Doull
Prosjekteringsleder
T: 970 54 429
E: pm@pob.no

MartinDammen

Martin Dammen
Ansvarlig rekruttering og fagutvikling
T: 971 33 580
E: martin.dammen@pob.no

Magdalena Moltkau

Magdalena Moltkau
HMS/K-ansvarlig
T: 481 48 717
E: magdalena.moltkau@pob.no