Morten Vilhelmshaugen
Daglig leder
T: 975 02 830
E: morten@pob.no

Pal Hoiback

Pål Høiback
Leder organisasjon og utvikling
T: 975 24 977
E: pal.hoiback@pob.no

Ivar Johansen
Økonomisjef
T: 916 98 155
E: ivar.johansen@pob.no

Per-Magne Doull

Per-Magne Doull
Avdelingsleder bygg
T: 970 54 429
E: pm@pob.no

Stian Berntsen

Stian Berntsen
Avdelingsleder betong
T: 952 44 077
E: stian.berntsen@pob.no

Jens Richard Wennewold

Jens Richard Wennewold
Serviceleder
T: 975 31 150
E: service@pob.no

Stine A Lind

Stine Andrea Lind
HR-rådgiver
T: 476 29 152
E: stine.lind@pob.no

MartinDammen

Martin Dammen
Ansvarlig rekruttering og fagutvikling
T: 971 33 580
E: martin.dammen@pob.no

Magdalena Moltkau

Magdalena Moltkau
HMS/K-ansvarlig
T: 481 48 717
E: magdalena.moltkau@pob.no