Morten Vilhelmshaugen
Morten Vilhelmshaugen

Daglig leder

T: 975 02 830
E: morten@pob.no

Ivar Johansen
Ivar Johansen

Økonomisjef

T: 916 98 155
E: ivar.johansen@pob.no

Per-Magne Doull
Per-Magne Doull

Avdelingsleder bygg

T: 970 54 429
E: pm@pob.no

Stian Berntsen
Stian Berntsen

Avdelingsleder betong

T: 952 44 077
E: stian.berntsen@pob.no

Jens Richard Wennewold
Jens Richard Wennewold

Serviceleder

T: 975 31 150
E: service@pob.no

Stine Andrea Lind
Stine Andrea Lind

HR-leder

T: 476 29 152
E: stine.lind@pob.no

Martin Dammen
Martin Dammen

Ansvarlig rekruttering og fagutvikling

T: 971 33 580
E: martin.dammen@pob.no

Magdalena Moltkau
Magdalena Moltkau

HMS/K-ansvarlig

T: 481 48 717
E: magdalena.moltkau@pob.no

Ove Eriksrud
Ove Eriksrud

Ansvarlig lager, logistikk og innkjøp

T: 469 17 999
E: ove.eriksrud@pob.no